skip to main content

Outstanding Teacher in the School of Business Award

Sponsored by: The School of Business

Nominations due: April

Eligibility: Full-time faculty members in the School of Business

Selection Criteria: One nomination per department is accepted and should be submitted to the Office of the Dean of the School of Business. The selection committee is composed of the Business School Executive Committee.


Past and Current Recipients:

  • 2010 Andre Liebenberg
  • 2011 Charles Clay Dibrell
  • 2012 Kathleen Fuller
  • 2013 Milorad Novicevic
  • 2014 Andre Liebenberg
  • 2015 Stephen Fier
  • 2016 Seong K. Byun & Charles Clay Dibrell
  • 2017 Andrew A. Lynch
  • 2018 Andrew A. Lynch
  • 2019 Robert (Bob) Robinson
  • 2020 Sam Cousley & Arup Ganguly